Halo: Reach

Halo: Reach Beta Extended Until Tomorrow

Written by on    

Did you wake up sad today because you was told that the Halo: Reach beta was ending? Well keep your head up for a little bit longer, because the beta is being extended until tomorrow. Bungie’s Brian Jarrard said the following words:

“Our official plans as of now are to turn off the Reach beta on Thursday, 5/20 at 10AM PDT”.

That will be about 1pm Eastern Time, and 6pm UK time I believe. So jump on your Xbox 360 and enjoy an extra day of fast paced Halo action. The full Halo: Reach game is expected drop this fall. So you’ll only have a couple months to wait before you are reunited.


About The Author
Gary A. Swaby Co-founder/UK Managing Editor
Leave A Comment