Transformers War for Cybertron DLC Trailer

Written by on    

Transformers War for Cybertron will be getting some new DLC on July 27. Included in the DLC will be four new multiplayer maps and five more characters. The new playable Transformers are Scattershot, Onslaught, Shockwave, Demolisher, and Jazz. Check out the trailer below to see what’s good with the DLC. Also, be sure to read our Transformers Review if you are still on the fence about copping the game.

Transformers War for Cybertron DLC Trailer
Uploaded by TheKoalition. – Watch game reviews, trailers, and walkthrough videos.

About The Author
Leave A Comment