E32011xLogo

The Official E3 2011 Schedule And Live Stream List

by on June 6, 2011  

Here is the official line up for the E3 2011 Live conferences. As you can see it all kicks off with Microsoft at 9:30am PST, which is 12:30pm Eastern and 5:30pm UK time. There are a ton of rumors going around about each conference; such as Microsoft revealing both Halo 4 and Halo 1 HD. As usual we will keep you updated once things are confirmed. Also listed are the various sites with live streams. Check out the schedule below.

All times are listed in Pacific Time. Click “What Time Is That For Me?” to figure out when you should be ready to watch!

June 6th

Microsoft – 9:30 AM – “What Time Is That For Me?”

1UP

G4TV.com

GameSpot

GameTrailers

Hulu

IGN

Xbox.com

YouTube

EA – 12:30 PM – “What Time Is That For Me?”

1UP

EA.com

G4TV.com

GameSpot

GameTrailers

Hulu

IGN

YouTube

Ubisoft – 2:30 PM – “What Time Is That For Me?”

1UP

G4TV.com

GameSpot

GameTrailers

Hulu

IGN

Ubisoft – Uplay

Ubisoft – YouTube

YouTube

Sony – 5 PM – “What Time Is That For Me?”

1UP

G4TV.com

GameSpot

GameTrailers

Hulu

IGN

Sony

YouTube

June 7th

Nintendo – 9 AM – “What Time Is That For Me?”

1UP

G4TV.com

GameSpot

GameTrailers

Hulu

IGN

Nintendo.com

YouTube

Source | Giantbomb Forums

  Leave A Comment