transfarring

Reminder: Konami’s Pre-E3 Stream Later Today, David Hayter?

Written by on    

Konami’s annual pre-E3 stream is normally a fantastic event, the Japanese team normally have some entertaining surprises and some excellent random moments. Remember ‘transfarring‘ and this video from Mega64?

Rumors have it that Konami will be providing some more details about Metal Gear Solid 5 as well as a new trailer for Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 and the next installment of PES.

You can watch the stream here and these are the times so you know when to watch it:

  • Konami – Thursday, June 6 @ 10:30 AM PDT / 1:30 PM EDT / 5:30 PM GMT

Normally if Konami are going to announce games to show at E3 it will be here so hopefully those three games will not be the only ones featured. It would only be natural for a new Silent Hill game to be announced, that series desperately needs to get back on track. Plus we get to find out if David Hayter is the voice of Snake, it’s looking pretty inevitable at the moment.

Let me know in the comments if you plan on watching the show, I’m sure there’ll be some newsworthy things shown that will appear on the site later today.

About The Author
Leave A Comment