Square-Enix E3 2015

Square-Enix to Hold Press Conference in Los Angeles During E3

A new challenger enters...

Written by on    

As if there weren’t enough conferences happening during E3, Square-Enix has decided to toss its hat into the mix with their own event in Los Angeles.

“E3 is just around the corner! With our exciting slate of games coming out in 2015 and beyond, Square Enix will be hosting a dedicated E3 conference in Downtown LA on Tuesday, June 16, at 9AM PDT/ 5PM BST/ 1AM JST,” said the developer in a blog post on their site. “Start E3 right with a dose of some exciting news before the show officially kicks off later in the day.”

Square-Enix won’t say what games will be shown but we can hazard a guess or two. Final Fantasy XV will no doubt be shown, as well as Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Rise of the Tomb Raider, and possibly Kingdom Hearts 3. There’s also a chance that something from the new Hitman game will be shown as well.

Those who can’t attend the show need not fret however. The event will be broadcast live on TwitchTV and on YouTube (follow those links to the respective sites). Square-Enix will also be live tweeting during the event as well on their Twitter page.

Source: Square-Enix

About The Author
Tony Polanco Executive Editor
Leave A Comment