e32016conf

E3 2016: Official Stream Guide, With Links and Conference Times

Written by on    

Want to know when and where to catch all those E3 2016 press conferences? Well The Koalition has your back. Below you’ll find a list of all scheduled press conferences in US and UK (BST) time.

This list may be subject to updates.

JUNE 12th 2016 – E3 2016 Conference Schedule

Skyrim

Electronic Arts Press Conference
Time: 1PM PT / 4PM EST / 9PM BST
Stream: Twitch

Bethesda Press Conference
Time: 7PM PT / 10PM EST / 3AM BST
Stream: Twitch Channel

JUNE 13th 2016 – E3 2016 Conference Schedule

Ubisoft E3 2016

Microsoft Press Conference
Time: 9:30AM PT / 12:30PM EST / 5:30 PM BST
Stream: (Xbox One, Twitch, Xbox.com)

PC Gaming Show
Time: 11:30AM PT / 2:30 PM EST / 7:30 PM BST
Stream: Website stream

Ubisoft Press Conference
Time: 1PM PT / 4PM EST / 9PM BST
Stream: Twitch

Sony Press Conference
Time: 6PM PT / 9PM EST / 2AM BST
Stream: Twitch

JUNE 14th 2016 – E3 2016 Conference Schedule

Nintendo Zelda Stream E3 2016
Nintendo Livestream
Time: 9AM PT / 12PM EST / 5PM BST
Stream: Direct stream

Don’t forget to follow us on social media for live updates from the shows:
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

About The Author
Gary A. Swaby Co-founder/UK Managing Editor
Leave A Comment