Sony E3 2017 Showcase Set for June 12

Written by on    

Sony Interactive Entertainment America announced it will hit it E3 2017 press conference on Monday, June 12 at 6pm PT / 9pm ET / 2am UK.


Here is the current schedule of E3 press conferences:

June 10

  • 12pm PT / 3pm ET – Electronic Arts (EA Play 2017)

June 11

  • 2pm PT / 5pm ET – Microsoft
  • 7pm PT / 10pm ET – Bethesda Softworks

June 12

  • 6pm PT / 9pm ET – Sony Interactive Entertainment

Unannounced

  • Nintendo (Likely Nintendo Direct)
  • Ubisoft
About The Author
Kelfala 'Kels' Sesay News Editor
Leave A Comment