Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy Hands-On Preview

Getting Crash back to basics...

Written by on    

While we were at E3 2017, we got a chance to get a hands-on preview for the Crash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy on PlayStation 4. Not only did we explore all three games included within the trilogy, including both levels and boss battles for all three games, but we chatted with some of the team behind the collection to find out more. Check out the gameplay we captured during the preview and listen to our thoughts on what we played!

Crash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy is a reimagining of the first three Crash Bandicoot games released on the original PlayStation. The games have been given a visual and musical upgrade, as well as some extra content and surprises not included in the original games.

Crash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy will be released for PlayStation 4 on June 30, 2017.

Enjoyed our video preview of the Crash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy? Want to see more hands-on previews just like this one? Leave us a comment down below and let your voice be heard!

About The Author
Jakejames Lugo Senior Editor
Leave A Comment