Watch Today’s PlayStation Meeting Right Here!

Let us know your predictions in the comment section!

Written by on    

Looking forward to watching today’s PlayStation Meeting? We are too and we want you to watch it right here with us via the video player above. It’s going to be an important day for the PlayStation brand as Sony is set to officially reveal the PlayStation Slim and most likely the PlayStation Neo.

We may also get some other goodies, like new game reveals. Some are predicting that we may see Red Dead Redemption or a sequel, others are saying we’ll also get to see more of Mass Effect: Andromeda. At this point it’s hard to predict what we’ll see, but at least we’re only a few short hours away.

The show kicks off at 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 8pm BST, and 9pm CEST.

In the meantime, why not leave some of your predictions in the comment section?

About The Author
Gary A. Swaby Co-founder/UK Managing Editor
Leave A Comment