Fat Joe Co-Signs Def Jam Rapstar. New Tracks Announced.

Written by on    

If you needed another reason to cop Def Jam Rapstar how about a testimonial from one of the world’s biggest hip hop artist?

Well Drake wasn’t available, so here’s a video from Fat Joe instead. The Terror Squad Don gives Def Jam Rapstar his official co-sign and perhaps with good reason.

More Def Jam Rapstar tracks have been announced and they are sure to be tracks that get the party started right. Peep the new songs, watch the Fat Joe video, and let the world know if you are picking up Def Jam Rapstar on October 5.

Busta Rhymes – “Put Your Hand’s Where My Eyes Can See”
DMX – “Ruff Ryder’s Anthem”
Fat Joe featuring Terror Squad – “Lean Back”
Ja Rule featuring Ashanti – “Always on Time”
Lil’ Jon – “Get Low”
Public Enemy – “Can’t Truss It”
Twista featuring Kanye West and Jamie Foxx – “Slow Jamz”

DJ Premier – “Go Back” instrumental
Just Blaze – “8-bit” instrumental
Bangladesh – “Gutter” instrumental

source: G4TV

About The Author
Leave A Comment