Nicki Minaj “Pink Friday” Official Tracklist

Listen to this article

The official tracklist for Nicki Minaj’s Pink Friday has been revealed and surprisingly the album is very light on features. Eminem, Will.I.Am and Drake are the only artists to make a guest appearance although it’s not yet known which track Drizzy will bless with his presence. The lack of features is a true sign of Nicki’s confidence as she prepares to drop her highly anticipated debut, I just hope the album lives up to the hype.

Pink Friday available now: Purchase Now From Amazon!

1. I’m The Best
2. Roman’s Revenge (feat. Eminem)
3. Did It On’em
4. Right Thru Me
5. Fly
6. Save Me
7. Moment 4 Life
8. Check It Out (feat. will.i.am)
9. Blazin
10. Here I Am
11. Dear Old Nicki
12. Your Love
13. Last Chance
14. Super Bass (Deluxe Bonus Track)
15. Blow Ya Mind (Deluxe Bonus Track)
16. Muny (Deluxe Bonus Track)

Pink Friday available now: Purchase Now From Amazon!

%d bloggers like this: