(Download) Royce Da 5’9 – The Bar Exam 3 Mixtape

Written by on    

It’s finally here; the long awaited Bar Exam 3 from Mr Ryan Montgomery better known as Royce Da 5’9. This time the tape is hosted by none other than DJ Whoo Kid, so expect constant gunshots, screaming and sound bites of 50 Cent saying “Bring that shit back man”. All jokes aside, I enjoy listening to Whoo Kid’s tapes, even though I will be criticized for saying that. Download the mixtape below, it’s on us.


01 Intro
02 The Most Interesting Man
03 Go Hard pt.1 f. Kid Vishis
04 On Fire f. Crooked I
05 Skit
06 Real Hip Hop f. Black Milk & Elzhi
07 A capella
08 It’s Over
09 Nobody Fucking With Us f. Bun B, Crooked I & Joe Budden
10 Airplanes
11 Skit 2
12 Beamer, Benz Or Bentley (Shady Mega Mix)
13 I Hate Your Pants
14 Forever
15 In the Club
16 Skit 3
17 Go Hard pt.2 f. Kid Vishis
18 Vagina
19 Psycho (Skit)
20 Psycho
21 Drama f. Trick Trick & Junes Flow
22 I’m Not Slaughterhouse (Interview)
23 187 (Saigon Response)
24 Skit 4
25 Taxi Driver
26 Iceman (Skit)
27 Lyrical Hitman f. MarvWon
28 Skit 5
29 Spark Yo Brain

About The Author
Gary A. Swaby Co-founder/UK Managing Editor
Leave A Comment