#NewMusic: Nas Feat. Rick Ross – Accident Murderers (Plus “Life Is Good” Tracklisting)

Written by on    

God Son and Rick Ross have teamed up yet again for Accident Murderers which will appear on Nas’ upcoming album Life Is Good. Early reports suggest that Life Is Good will finally end Nas’ 10 year slump but I guess we’ll have to wait until July 17th to know for sure.

1. Life Is Good (Intro) (prod by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
2. The Train (prod by No I.D.)
3. Black James Bond (prod by Salaam Remi)
4. Accidental Murderer (feat Rick Ross)
5. How It All Got Started
6. Daughters (prod by No I.D.)
7. The Don (prod by Salaam Remi, Da Internz & Heavy D)
8. Nastalgia
9. This Kind Of Love
10. Summer On Smash (feat Miguel) (prod by Swizz Beatz)
11. Street Shit (prod by Swizz Beatz)
12. My Vantage
13. Dark Nights (feat Jay-Z)
14. Nasty (prod by Salaam Remi)
15. Blazing Scriptures (feat AZ)
16. Q.B. Confidential
17. Cherry Wine (feat Amy Winehouse) (prod by Salaam Remi)

About The Author
Leave A Comment