News PC PlayStation Xbox

Prepare for Battle, Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor Game of the Year Edition is Announced

Listen to this article

Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment has announced the Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor Game of the Year Edition.

The Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor Game of the Year Edition expands will include the main game and all currently available downloadable content (DLC) packs, providing for hours of added gameplay and content such as:

  • Story Packs: The Lord of The Hunt and The Bright Lord
  • Skins: The Dark Ranger, Captain of the Watch, Lord of the Hunt, The Bright Lord, Power of Shadow and Lithariel Skins
  • Runes: Hidden Blade, Deadly Archer, Flame of Anor, Rising Storm, Orc Slayer, Defiant to the End, Elven Grace, Ascendant, One with Nature
  • Missions: Guardians of the Flaming Eye, The Berserks and The Skull Crushers Warband Missions
  • Challenge Modes: Test of Power, Test of Speed, Test of Wisdom, Endless Challenge, Test of the Wild, Test of the Ring, Test of Defiance Challenge Modes
  • Additional Features: Photo Mode

The expanded version will release May 5 for $49.99 on the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Steam on PC.


%d bloggers like this: