Rock Out With Your Controller Out! Newly Added Guitar Hero Live’s Setlist Announced

Track List Tuesday brings news of ten new songs and artists to Guitar Hero Live.

Written by on    

It’s Tuesday and that means it’s “Track List Tuesday” for Guitar Hero Live. Sticking to their word, Activision has revealed even more of the tracks and artists coming to the game:

  • Royal Blood – Little Monster
  • Marilyn Manson – Disposable Teens
  • Killswitch Engage – In Due Time
  • Marmozets – Move Shake Hide
  • Of Mice & Men – Bones Exposed
  • Deftones – Diamond Eyes
  • Vista Chino – Sweet Remain
  • Bring Me the Horizon – Shadow Moses
  • Mastodon – High Road
  • Trivium – Strife

Guitar Hero Live will be available this fall for the PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, Xbox One, Xbox 360, Wii U and select mobile devices to be announced soon.

About The Author
Dana Abercrombie Entertainment Editor / Media Liaison
Leave A Comment