E3 Third Party News

Bethesda Details E3 2016 Showcase

Bethesda has revealed more information on its planned E3 showcase. It will take place on June 12th and promises to be even bigger than last year’s Bethesda showcase, which hosted the reveal of Fallout 4, DOOM, and Dishonored 2, amongst other titles.

The headline addition to this year’s showcase is ‘BE3 Plus’. Once the press conference ends attendees will be invited to play demos for the titles that have been showcase, enjoyed food and drink, and watch some key interviews. A ‘top-secret band’ is also set to play live on stage.


You can register for tickets here. For those of you watching at home, the whole event will naturally be streamed live, starting with a pre-show at 6:15 PT/9:15 EST, followed by the main event at 7:00 PT/10:00 EST, and finishing with BE3 Plus from 8:00 PT/11:00 EST.

Related posts

Snatch The Treasure With These Slots

Brent Lee

Final Fantasy VII Remake Is April 2020’s Best-Selling Game

Dana Abercrombie

BlizzCon 2020 Cancelled, Assures Fans “We Will Meet Again”

Dana Abercrombie