Listen to Marques Houston’s ‘Together’ Single Off the ‘Til Death Do Us Part Movie Soundtrack

Singer, songwriter Marques Houston, released his latest single titled,“Together,” from the soundtrack for the upcoming film, ‘Til Death Do Us Part, which will be in theaters on September 29th.

The triple threat entertainer co-wrote and produced the film and is now adding his musical talent with new songs for the film’s soundtrack. Produced by iRich, the brand new single “Together” is Houston’s first track to drop since 2016. He wrote and sang a second song for the soundtrack titled “See You Again” which is set to release when the the full soundtrack becomes available on September 22nd.

Also included are other songs from the film by artists including Mila J., Chrissy, J-Boog and more.

Til Death Do Us Part soundtrack track listing includes:

    1.    Together – Marques Houston
    2.    Touch Me – Mila J
    3.    Your Love – J-Boog formerly of B2K
    4.    Enough – IRich
    5.    Let Me Know – J-Boog formerly of B2K
    6.    See You Again – Marques Houston
    7.    Palm Tree – JACOB
    8.    Leave – Chrissy
    9.    Just Chill – Smooth