Feel All the Rage with the Rage 2’s Collector’s Edition and Deluxe Edition

Written by on    

During Bethesda’s E3 2018 conference, two special editions for Rage 2 was announced.

For $119.99 fans can purchase the Collector’s Edition which includes:

  • Rage 2 Standard Game
  • An Exclusive Steelbook
  • A Collector’s Edition poster
  • Ruckus The Crushed Talking Head
  • Bonus Digital Content:
    • Exclusive Bonus Mission — Cult of the Death God
    • Rise of the Ghosts Expansion
    • The DOOM BFG UAC Super Weapon
    • A Mutant Monster Truck Skin
    • Wasteland Wizard Cheat Codes
    • Progress Booster
    • Nicholas Raine Armor and Settler Pistol
    • An exclusive Battle Standard to fly from your vehicle

For $79.99 the Deluxe Edition includes everything mentioned above besides the physical stuff, replaced by a progress booster.

In addition, Bethesda released new artwork which can be seen in the gallery below.

Rage 2 will release come for PC, Xbox One, and PS4 in Spring 2019.

About The Author
Dana Abercrombie Entertainment Editor / Media Liaison
Leave A Comment