The Co-op Podcast 253: E3 2018 – All Rumors & Predictions Addressed

Written by on    

It’s the week leading into E3 2018, which means it’s time to summarize everything we know and everything we expect from the press conferences that kick off this Saturday. Richard Bailey Jr., Tony Polanco, Jakejames Lugo, Tatjana Vejnovic and Max Moeller will all be there on site, getting all the exclusive previews and reviews for us to enjoy. Be sure to let us know some of your own predictions below.

E3 2018 Schedule:

Saturday, June 9
Electronic Arts — 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET

Sunday, June 10

Microsoft — 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET
Bethesda — 6:30 PM PT / 9:30 PM ET
Devolver Digital — 8 PM PT / 11 PM ET

Monday, June 11

Square Enix — 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET
Ubisoft — 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET
PC Gaming Show — 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET
Sony — 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET

Tuesday, June 12

Nintendo — 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET

Subscribe on iTunes
Subscribe with RSS
Listen on Stitcher Radio
Special Thanks: M. Collins, Sean Gority, Steven Fearon, Mauricio Aguilar, himdeel, Fergus Mills, Miguel, Antonio Rogers

Show your support for The Koalition by pledging to our Patreon page. The Co-op Podcast will always be free, but with your help, we can make our podcasts and content even better. We plan to improve the whole experience while also incorporating you (our community) into our long-term goals. We also offer higher possibilities for winning our giveaways to all Patreon supporters. You can donate as little as a dollar to get extra entries into our giveaways. Show your support and be a part of one of the best independent gaming communities on the Internet.

  On this week's show.
  Audio Version
About The Author
Gary A. Swaby Co-founder/UK Managing Editor
Leave A Comment