New Halo: The Master Chief Collection Trailer Debuts

A few words from the Arbiter

Written by on    

Earlier today, Microsoft released a brand new trailer from their upcoming Halo: The Master Chief Collection package.

The video embedded above features The Arbiter and is narrated by Keith David. The collection is expected to retail for $59.99 and will include all four Halo games including Halo: Combat Evolved Remastered, Halo 2 Remastered, Halo 3, and Halo 4.

Halo: The Master Chief Collection launches exclusively on the Xbox One on November 11th. Stay tuned for our thoughts on these games and the future of the series in the months ahead.

Are any of you planning on getting Halo: The Master Chief Collection? Please feel free to let me know in the comments section below.


About The Author
Richard Bailey Jr. Editor-In-Chief
Leave A Comment