Iwata-Mario-Luigi

This Weekend’s Japanese Nintendo Direct Will Highlight Summer Releases

What will Nintendo have in store?

Written by on    

Nintendo has announced that there will be an all new Nintendo Direct for Japan on May 31st at 7pm Japanese Time, which will showcase games coming this summer to 3DS and the Wii U.

For those who don’t live in Japan but would like to view Nintendo Direct, the live feed will air at 3AM PT, 6AM ET, 11AM UK time and 12PM in Europe.

While there hasn’t been an announcement for the North America or Europe Nintendo Directs, the next planned Nintendo Direct for North America will occur the week of E3 in mid-June.

About The Author
Dana Abercrombie Content Writer
Leave A Comment