EA Reveals New Fight Night Champion Fighters

Written by on    

EA has released a list revealing thirteen new fighters for the next installment of the Fight Night series. The list includes some very well known boxers from the past and present, including “Butterbean” Eric Esch, Zab Judah and the current pride of the UK, David Haye. Butterbean has been used in previous EA boxing titles such as “Knockout Kings”, but this is the first time he will appear in a Fight Night game. All together there will be 54 licensed fighters in Fight Night Champion. Below is a full list of both the new fighters and the onces we have seen previously.

“Butterbean” Eric Esch
Chad Dawson
Cristobal Arreola
Danny Jacobs
David Haye
Erislandy Lara
Fernando Vargas
James Leija
Kendall Holt
Kevin Kelley
Peter Manfredo Jr.
Tim Bradley
Zab Judah

Anthony Mundine
Bernard Hopkins
Billy Dib
Carlos Monzon
Diego Corrales
Eddie Chambers
Emanuel Augustus
Evander Holyfield
George Foreman
Jake LaMotta
Jermain Taylor
Joe Calzaghe
Joe Frazier
Julio Cesar Chavez
Kelly Pavlik
Lennox Lewis
Manny Pacquiao
Marvin Hagler
Miguel Cotto
Mike Tyson
Muhammad Ali
Nonito Donaire
Oscar De La Hoya
Pernell Whitaker
Ricky Hatton
Robert Guerrero
Roberto Duran
Ronald Wright
Roy Jones Jr.
Sergio Mora
Shane Mosley
Sonny Liston
Sugar Ray Leonard
Sugar Ray Robinson
Thomas Hearns
Tommy Morrison
Victor Ortiz
Vinny Paz
Vitali Klitschko
Wladimir Klitschko
Yuriorkis Gamboa

Let us know which one is your favorite fighter, and which bouts you are itching to recreate.

Roster Reveal Trailer


About The Author
Gary A. Swaby Co-founder/UK Managing Editor
Leave A Comment