Eminem “Recovery” Tracklistings

Listen to this article

Here is your official Recovery tracklist, according to RapRadar anyway. I’m not one to judge a book by its cover (or in this case, an album by its tracklist) but the inclusion of Rihanna and Lil’ Wayne has me very worried. I was also hoping to see Slaughterhouse appear on the album especially since Royce was recently talking about being in the studio with Em and Just Blaze. Oh well, at least there’s no Nicki Minaj I guess.

Recovery is set to hit stores on June 22.

01. Cold Wind Blows
02. Talkin’ 2 Myself Feat. Kobe
03. On Fire
04. Won’t Back Down Feat. Pink
05. W.T.P.
06. Going Through Changes
07. Not Afraid
08. Seduction
09. No Love Feat. Lil Wayne
10. Space Bound
11. Cinderella Man
12. 25 to Life
13. So Bad
14. Almost Famous
15. Love the Way You Lie Feat. Rihanna
16. You’re Never Over

%d bloggers like this: