Free Download: Lil’ Wayne – Sorry 4 The Wait (Mixtape)

Listen to this article

Tired of waiting for Lil’ Wayne’s oft-delayed album to hit stores? The bad news is The Carter IV still doesn’t have a solid released date, the good news is Weezy is offering his fans a free mixtape as an apology for all of the pushbacks. The appropriately titled “Sorry 4 The Wait” features an assortment of freestyles over some recognizable beats and guest spots from the likes of Lil’ B and Gudda Gudda.

Please note: There is currently a swarm of alternate  ‘tapes floating around on the internet, therefore The Koalition would like to assure you that this is the OFFICIAL version as posted by WeezyThanxYou. Enjoy!

01. Tunechi’s Back
02. Rollin’
03. Throwed Off ft. Gudda Gudda
04. Gucci Gucci
05. Marvin’s Room
06. Sure Thing
07. Grove St Party ft. Lil B
08. Racks
09. Hands Up
10. Sorry 4 The Wait
11. Inkredible Remix ft. Thugga, Raw Dizzy & Flow
12. Run The World (Girls)

%d bloggers like this: