Kanye West x Jay-Z – Watch The Throne [Tracklist]

Written by on    

Written by Ramz for TheEpicNetwork.

The two self-proclaimed GOAT (greatest of all time) artists will join forces as master and apprentice, Jay-Z and Kanye West, have officially dropped the tracklist revealing added songs to the previously leaked ten songs tipped to be on the album. Now you get twelve songs, with four bonus tracks, one being of H.A.M which I do not understand why that is a bonus track… [Cause it sucks! – Carl]

The songs have merely changed position from the previous list as well as put in more detail on what features are there. The likes of Frank Ocean, Mr. Hudson, Beyonce and Bruno “I’ll make your chorus beautiful and memorable” Mars will appear on the album, with Otis Redding and Curtis Mayfield tagging along.

1. No Church in The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean)
2. Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé)
3. Niggas in Paris
4. Otis (Feat. Otis Redding)
5. Gotta Have It
6. New Day
7. Prime Time
8. Who Gon Stop Me
9. Murder to Excellence
10. Welcome to The Jungle
11. Sweet Baby Jesus (Feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Love You So (Feat. Mr Hudson)


13. Illest Motherfucker Alive
14. H*A*M
15. That’s My Bitch
16. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield)

About The Author
Leave A Comment