mmg priorities vol 1

Free Download: MMG – “MMG Priorities Vol. 1” Mixtape

Listen to this article

Rick RossMaybach Music Group releases Volume 1 of their “MMG Priorities” mixtape series.

Hosted by DJ Scream, “MMG Priorities Vol. 1” sees the MMG roster team up to release remixes and previously unreleased music.

Everyone from Rick Ross, Wale, Stalley, Swiff Epics Meek Mill, Rockie Fresh and Gunplay are all featured. Outside appearance include Lil Wayne, Diddy and J. Cole.

This project is now unavailable for streaming and download – Feb 2020

1. “Intro”
2. Tracy T f. Meek Mill “16”
3. Fat Trel “She Fell In Love”
4. Rick Ross f. Meek Mill & Future “No Games Remix”
5. Meek Mill “Dope Dealer”
6. Wale f. Fat Trel “MFS”
7. Omarion f. Audio Push – “Diamonds Hennessy”
8. Stalley – “Swangin'”
9. Wale f. Meek Mill, Rockie Fresh & J. Cole “Black Grammys”
10. Gunplay f. Lil Wayne “Kush”
11. Rockie Fresh f. Hit-Boy “What Ya Used To”
12. DJ Scream f. Verse Simmonds & Kirko Bangz “Give It Up”
13. Rick Ross f. French Montana, Diddy & Meek Mill “Bout That Life”
14. French Montana f. C.A.S.H. “Paranoid”
15. Meek Mill “Make Me”
16. Wale “Sunshine”

%d bloggers like this: