Nintendo

Super Smash Bros. Wii U Trailer WILL Debut Next Week

In a recent tweet, Smash Bros. Director Masahiro Sakurai confirmed that a trailer for the next Smash Bros. game will debut next week during Nintendo’s E3 Direct presentation.

“I have an announcement” Mr. Sakurai tweeted, “During the Nintendo Direct … the first trailer of the new entry in the ‘Super Smash Bros.” series will be broadcast. For the first time, simultaneously across the world! Do not miss it”

This highly anticipated release is being co-developed by Namco Bandai and is expected to launch next year for both the Wii U and the Nintendo 3DS.

Other games confirmed to debut during Nintendo’s presentation include Mario Kart 8 and an all-new 3D Mario adventure.

For our take on which characters should appear in the next Smash Bros. game, check out this article written by Mr. Jakejames Lugo and be sure to check out Nintendo’s youtube channel next Tuesday at 7am PST (10am EST, 3pm GMT) to see their Direct presentation live!

Related posts

WWE 2K Battlegrounds Teaser Trailer Released, No More WWE 2K21

Dana Abercrombie

Amazon Removes Pre-Orders for Upcoming Video Game Titles

Dana Abercrombie

GameStop Wants Their Employees To Take A 30% Pay Cut As They Reopen

Dana Abercrombie