Assassin’s Creed The Americas Collection Announced

Catch up on the Americas Collection before Assassin's Creed Unity

Written by on    

Hello Gamer’s,

Ubisoft has announced they will be releasing a new Assassin’s Creed Collection containing three games that take place in the Americas. The Collection is in hopes that fans can once again enjoy the series and catch up before you play Assassin’s Creed Rogue and before Assassin’s Creed Unity hits stores later in the year.

Coming out on October 28, 2014, Assassin’s Creed The Americas Collection will be available on Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3.


Included in the collection are:

Assassin’s Creed III – During the American Revolution, Connor takes on the Templars and helps lay the foundation for American democracy.

Assassin’s Creed IV Black Flag – The charismatic Edward Kenway (Connor’s grandfather!) finds his place in the Brotherhood during the Golden Age of Piracy.

Assassin’s Creed Liberation HD – Aveline de Grandpré goes head-to-head (or blade-to-blade) with Spanish forces in Louisiana.

Would you replay or play these games for the first time? Which Assassin’s Creed game was your favorite? And are you ready for the Unity? Let us know below in the comment box. We’d love to hear from you!

Don’t miss out!

About The Author
Alfonso "Fonzy" Ortiz Contributor
Leave A Comment