dj premier prhyme

PRhyme Artwork and Tracklisting Revealed

Royce and Premo set for December 9th release

Written by on    

A month ago, DJ Premier and Royce da 5’9″ teased the Hip-Hop community of a potential album or EP and now the tracklisting has been revealed.

The rumours of features from Mac Miller, Ab-Soul and the rest of Slaughterhouse turned out to be true.

‘PRhyme’ will be a 9 track album and is scheduled for a December 9th release. You can pre-order the album right here.


2. Dat Sound Good ft. Mac Miller & Ab Soul

3. U Looz

4. You Should Know ft. Dwele

5. Courtesy

6. Wishin’ ft. Common

7. To Me, To U ft. Jay Electronica

8. Underground Kings ft. Killer Mike & Schoolboy Q

9. Microphone Preem ft. Slaughterhouse

prhyme dj premier
About The Author
James Kennedy Senior Editor
Leave A Comment