Wale’s “The Album About Nothing” Album Stream

Written by on    

Wale‘s “The Album About Nothing” is now available to stream.

The album features appearances from J. Cole, Usher, SZA and Jeremih.

The Album About Nothing” is Wale’s 4th LP in his career.

Below you will find the MMG member’s album tracklisting, artwork and stream via Spotify.

1. “The Intro About Nothing”

2. “The Helium Balloon”

3. “The White Shoes”

4. “The Pessimist”

5. “The Middle Finger”

6. “The One Time In Houston”

7. “The Girls On Drugs”

8. “The God Smile”

9. “The Need To Know”

10. “The Success”

11. “The Glass Egg”

12. “The Bloom (Ambitious Girls 3)”

13. “The Matrimony”

14. “The Body”


wale album about nothing

About The Author
James Kennedy Senior Editor
Leave A Comment