Amnesia: Collection Announced for PS4

Written by on    

Frictional Games announced Amnesia: Collection will be released for the PlayStation 4 as a digital title on November 22 for $29.99. View the announcement trailer above.

From the creators of SOMA, the Amnesia series ushered in a new age of horror gaming. Rather than cut-scenes and forced jump-scares, the Amnesia series wrapped fragile players within its grim embrace, beckoning them to explore and survive amid the darkness as it pulled at the frayed edges of sanity.

Amnesia: Collection for PS4 brings together all three titles from Frictional Games and The Chinese Room, including Amnesia: The Dark Descent (2010), the expansion Amnesia: Justine (2011), and the sequel Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs (2013).

About The Author
Kelfala 'Kels' Sesay News Editor
Leave A Comment