All E3 2018 Press Conference Times (PDT/EDT/BST/CEST)

Written by on    

Want to know what time each conference kicks off in your time zone? We have you covered right here. See below for a list of all conference times. The E3 2018 madness kicks off later today with EA’s press conference.

Saturday, June 9

EA PRESS CONFERENCE
UK: 7pm (BST)
Europe: 8pm (CEST)
East Coast US: 2pm (EDT)
West Coast US: 11am (PDT)

Sunday, June 10

MICROSOFT XBOX PRESS CONFERENCE
UK: 9pm (BST)
Europe: 10pm (CEST)
East Coast US: 4pm (EDT)
West Coast US: 1pm (PDT)

BETHESDA PRESS CONFERENCE
UK: 2:30am (BST, Monday)
Europe: 3:30am (CEST, Monday)
East Coast US: 9:30pm (EDT, Sunday)
West Coast US: 6:30pm (PDT, Sunday)

Monday, June 11

SQUARE ENIX CONFERENCE
UK: 6pm (BST)
Europe: 7pm (CEST)
East Coast US: 1pm (EDT)
West Coast US: 10am (PDT)

UBISOFT CONFERENCE
UK: 9pm (BST)
Europe: 10pm (CEST)
East Coast US: 4pm (EDT)
West Coast US: 1pm (PDT)

PC GAMING CONFERENCE
UK: 11pm (BST)
Europe: 12pm (CEST)
East Coast US: 6pm (EDT)
West Coast US: 3pm (PDT)

SONY CONFERENCE
UK: 2am (BST, Tuesday)
Europe: 3am (CEST, Tuesday)
East Coast US: 9pm (EDT, Monday)
West Coast US: 6pm (PDT, Monday)

Tuesday, June 12

NINTENDO CONFERENCE
UK: 5pm (BST)
Europe: 6pm (CEST)
East Coast US: 12pm (EDT)
West Coast US: 9am (PDT)

About The Author
Gary A. Swaby Co-founder/UK Managing Editor
Leave A Comment