GO:OD AM Review

Mac Miller – GO:OD AM | First Impression Review

Written by on    

Nearly two years since his last release, Mac Miller resurfaces with the surprise GO:OD AM album. No longer indie, it seems Mac still maintains creative reign under Warner Bros and the Knights are here to share the First Impression of the new release.

Album Stream

Track List

  1. Doors

  2. Brand Name

  3. Rush Hour

  4. Two Matches (ft. Ab-Soul)

  5. 100 Grandkids

  6. Time Flies (ft. Lil B)

  7. Weekend (ft. Miguel)

  8. Clubhouse

  9. In The Bag

  10. Break The Law

  11. Perfect Circle/God Speed

  12. When In Rome

  13. ROS

  14. Cut The Check (ft. Chief Keef)

  15. Ascension

  16. Jump

  17. The Festival (ft. Little Dragon)

About The Author
Charles Singletary Managing Editor
Leave A Comment