Yelawolf – Love Story | First Impression

Written by on    

Joe Hova, Matt Dean, Profex, and Madison give Love Story a spin as Yelawolf attempts to pave his own lane on the Shady Records roster. Dubbed “Folk Hop” early on in the impression video, it seems Yelawolf has not only locked in on a sound, but pushed himself to a creative peak.


Track List

  1. Outer Space

  2. Change

  3. American You

  4. Whiskey In A Bottle

  5. Ball and Chain

  6. Till It’s Gone

  7. Devil In My Veins

  8. Best Friend ft. Eminem

  9. Empty Bottles

  10. Heartbreak

  11. Tennessee Love

  12. Box Chevy V

  13. Love Story

  14. Johnny Cash

  15. Have A Nice Flight

  16. Sky’s The Limit

  17. Disappear

  18. Fiddle Me This

 Audio Version

About The Author
Charles Singletary Managing Editor
Leave A Comment