dj premier prhyme

DJ Premier & Royce Da 5’9 “PRhyme” Album Stream

Preview Premo & Royce

Written by on    

DJ Premier & Royce Da 5’9’s highly anticipated album “PRhyme” is now available for stream.

The 9 song long album has been made available on

“PRhyme” features appearances from the likes of Mac Miller, Ab-Soul, Common, Jay Electronica, Killer Mike, Dwele, Schoolboy Q and Royce’s teammates Slaughterhouse.

The entire album is produced by DJ Premier, who sampled one artist for the entire project – Adrian Younge.

“PRhyme” will be officially released on December 9th but in the meantime, we can enjoy the album via stream.


2. Dat Sound Good ft. Mac Miller & Ab Soul

3. U Looz

4. You Should Know ft. Dwele

5. Courtesy

6. Wishin’ ft. Common

7. To Me, To U ft. Jay Electronica

8. Underground Kings ft. Killer Mike & Schoolboy Q

9. Microphone Preem ft. Slaughterhouse

About The Author
James Kennedy Senior Editor
Leave A Comment