Free Download: N.W.A – “Tha Niggaz Ya Love 2 Hate” Mixtape

Written by on    

To coincide with the release of the N.W.A biopic movie “Straight Outta Compton“, the Koalition has released “Tha Niggaz Ya Love 2 Hate” mixtape.

Comprising of 20¬†tracks, “Tha Niggaz Ya Love 2 Hate” contains classic cuts from N.W.A’s albums plus various solo material from Dr. Dre, Ice Cube, Eazy-E, MC Ren and DJ Yella. The mixtape contains appearances from Snoop Dogg, The Game, Above The Law and more.

The mixtape also includes 4 ‘Mr. Kennedy Mixes’: “Hello“, “Chin Check” along with The Game’s “Compton” and MC Ren and Ice Cube’s “Comin’ After You” have all been remixed.

Below you will find the artwork and download/stream.

Straight Outta Compton” will be available in theatres from Friday, August 14th.

N.W.A - Tha Niggaz Ya Love 2 Hate

01 – Straight Outta Compton
02 – Dopeman (Remix)
03 – Dr. Dre – The Day The Niggaz Took Over (ft. Snoop Dogg, Daz & RBX)
04 – Comin’ After You (Mr. Kennedy Mix)
05 – Chin Check (Mr. Kennedy Mix)
06 – Eazy-E – Boyz-n-the Hood (Remix)
07 – Ice Cube – My Summer Vacation
08 – Fuck Tha Police
09 – Ice Cube – I Wanna Kill Sam
10 – MC Ren – Bring It On (ft. Above the Law, Triggerman & Khalid Muhammad)
11 – Compton (ft. The Game) (Mr. Kennedy Mix)
12 – Niggaz 4 Life
13 – Hello (Mr. Kennedy Mix)
14 – Natural Born Killaz
15 – MC Ren – Mad Scientist
16 – A Bitch Iz A Bitch
17 – Eazy-E – Eazy-Duz-It
18 – DJ Yella – 4 Tha E (ft. Kokane)
19 – Express Yourself
20 – Ruthless Villain

About The Author
James Kennedy Senior Editor
Leave A Comment