Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy Bonus Level ‘Future Tense’ Announced

Written by on    

Activision has officially announced the Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy bonus level “Future Tense.” It will launch for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Switch, and PC users on June 29.

Additionally, Xbox One, Switch, and PC users will be able to download the “Stormy Ascent” bonus level, which is an unfinished level from the original Crash Bandicoot, starting June 29. PlayStation 4 users were able to download the level for a limited period last year, but it will return to the PlayStation Store free of charge on June 12.

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy is available now for PlayStation 4, and will launch for Xbox One, Switch, and PC on June 29.

Watch the Future Tense reveal trailer above!

About The Author
Kelfala 'Kels' Sesay News Editor
Leave A Comment