Audio Push – The Good Vibe Tribe | First Impression

Written by on    

On this First Impression, Profex, Blue, Aj, and Joe Hova kick back and listen to The Good Vibe Tribe. Audio Push has reeled in a large fan base since breaking on the scene with “Teach Me How To Jerk” and you better not be caught sleeping simply because their first hit was a dance track. These guys can rhyme. Check the FI and hit the comments!


Track List

  1. Refugeenius

  2. Bon Fire ft. G Eazy

  3. Reppin

  4. Ask Me

  5. Mary Jane / SixtyOneImpala ft. Mike L & Preson Harris

  6. Normally

  7. Reset

  8. B.O.W. Down ft. Fat Trel, Turtle NoJoke, N.No, Seriious, T Clacc & B-

  9. Sweep

  10. Heavy ft. OG Maco

  11. Take Care

  12. Mind-Trap ft. Vince Staples & Cassie Vegies

  13. Jumpin’ ft. Isaiah Rashad

  14. Peace Pipe 1.0

Audio Version

About The Author
Charles Singletary Managing Editor
Leave A Comment