Drake – Views | First Impression Review

The 6 God drops his fourth studio album.

Written by on    

On April 29th, Drake released his fourth studio album to the masses exclusively through Apple Music and iTunes. Views from the 6, later shortened to Views, has received mixed reviews across a wide range of media outlets.

As expected, The Knights of The Turntable crew decided to give their own thoughts on the project in the first impressions video embedded above. Feel free to check out the show and check out the official album cover art and track listing below.

Drake Views

Track List

  1. “Keep the Family Close”

  2. “9”

  3. “U With Me?”

  4. “Feel No Ways”

  5. “Hype”

  6. “Weston Road Flows”

  7. “Redemption”

  8. “With You” (ft. PartyNextDoor)

  9. “Faithful” (ft. Pimp C and DVSN)

  10. “Still Here”

  11. “Controlla”

  12. “One Dance” (ft. Wizkid and Kyla)

  13. “Grammys” (ft. Future)

  14. “Childs Play”

  15. “Pop Style”

  16. “Too Good” (ft. Rihanna)

  17. “Summers Over Interlude”

  18. “Fire & Desire”

  19. “Views”

  20. “Hotline Bling” (bonus track)

Did any of your enjoy Drake’s latest project? Do you think that his album image could work as a GTA loading screen? Please feel free to let us know what you think of Views in the comments section below.

About The Author
Richard Bailey Jr. Editor-In-Chief
Leave A Comment