jae millz 1990+ featured

Free Download: Jae Millz – “1990+” Mixtape

Written by on    

Jae Millz takes it back to the 90s on his new mixtape titled “1990+“.

The YMCMB artist teamed up with the Prince of New York DJ Self and compiled a list of classic instrumentals from the 1990s to rap over.

With Jae Millz incorporating zero features, this mixtape relies on nostalgia and the listeners familiarity of the music used within the mixtape.

Classic beats used by Jae Millz include Snoop Dogg‘s “Pump Pump“, Camp Lo‘s “Luchini AKA This Is It“, Junior M.A.F.I.A‘s “Get Money (Remix)“, Pete Rock and CL Smooth‘s “They Reminisce Over You” and many other classics.

At 10 tracks long, “1990+” is available for download/stream below.

jae millz
About The Author
James Kennedy Senior Editor
Leave A Comment