Travis Scott

Travis $cott – Rodeo | First Impression Review

Written by on    

Travis $cott has been bubbling right on the fringes of immense popularity, cooking up a unique sound and presence behind the scenes. Rodeo is the long awaited debut and the Knights give it a spin. Check the First Impression Review and hit the comments down below with your own impressions!

Rodeo Review

Track List

  1. Pornography

  2. Oh My Dis Side (ft. Quavo)

  3. 3500 (ft. Future & 2 Chainz)

  4. Wasted (ft. Juicy J)

  5. 90210

  6. Pray 4 Love

  7. Night Call (ft. Swae Lee & Chief Keef)

  8. Piss on your Grave (ft. Kanye West)

  9. Antidote

  10. Impossible

  11. Maria I’m Drunk (ft. Justin Bieber & Young Thug)

  12. Flying High (ft. Toro y Moi)

  13. I Can Tell

  14. Apple Pie

About The Author
Charles Singletary Managing Editor
Leave A Comment