Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection Will Include Uncharted 4 Beta Access and So Much More; Box Art and Trailer Released

Happiness comes in this collection.

Written by on    

This morning we awoke to the announcement of Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection, which will include Uncharted: Drake’s Fortune, Uncharted 2: Among Thieves, and Uncharted 3: Drake’s Deception for the first time on PlayStation.

Developed by Bluepoint Games, the games will run at 1080p and 60 frames per second, with better lighting, textures, and models.

There will also be brand-new trophies created exclusively for Uncharted’s debut on the PS4 system. A photo mode, allowing players to freeze gameplay at any time and take control of the camera to capture the most memorable moments from the trilogy to share with friends directly from the PS4 system.

Those who pre-order will also get the “Nathan Drake Pack,” which includes single player skins of outfits and the Golden AK-47 and Golden 92FS guns. A PS4 dynamic theme will be available in the PlayStation Store.

Lastly, buying the Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection grants players exclusive access to Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End multiplayer beta.

Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection will be released on October 7th in Europe and October 9th in North America, UK and Ireland.


About The Author
Dana Abercrombie Entertainment Editor / Media Liaison
Leave A Comment