PlayStation

Sony Planning To Showcase Over 40 Playstation Titles At E3 2013

Today on the official Playstation Blog,  Sony revealed that they are planning to “showcase more than 40 games across PS4, PS3 and PS Vita” during this year’s E3.

Confirmed titles include;

Beyond: Two Souls (PS3)
Destiny (PS3/PS4)
DriveClub (PS4)
The Evil Within (PS3/PS4)
Gran Turismo 6 (PS3)
inFAMOUS: Second Son (PS4)
Killzone: Shadow Fall (PS4)
Killzone Mercenary (PSV)
The Last of Us (PS3)
Tearaway (PSV)
Wolfenstein: The New Order (PS3/PS4)

Although you can expect the likes of Puppeteer, Knack, Rain, Until Dawn and (hopefully) The Last Guardian to also make an appearance.

Sony will host their E3 conference on Monday, June 10th at 5:30pm Pacific/8:30pm Eastern (or Tuesday June 11th at 1:30am GMT). You can stream the entire conference as well as a host of other live videos directly from the official Playstation Youtube channel.

Sony will also show the PS4 console for the very first time during the conference so be sure not to miss it!

Related posts

Final Fantasy VII Remake Is April 2020’s Best-Selling Game

Dana Abercrombie

Fast & Furious Crossroads Gameplay Trailer & August Release Date Revealed

Dana Abercrombie

Leaked Official PlayStation Magazine Reveals The 38 Games Coming to PS5

Dana Abercrombie