Snoop Dogg – BUSH | First Impression

Written by on    

The Knights of the Turntable got together to discuss their thoughts on the new Snoop Dogg album titled “BUSH“. Joe Hova, B Will and Richard Bailey Jr. are on the panel to discuss what their favorite tracks were and also any tracks they may have disliked.

The panel also talk about Pharrell‘s involvement in the production and the type of sound and direction that was used throughout the album. Did you enjoy “BUSH“? Check out the podcast and share your thoughts below.

Track List

  1. California Roll ft. Stevie Wonder

  2. This City

  3. R U A Freak

  4. Awake

  5. So Many Pros

  6. Peaches N Cream ft. Charlie Wilson

  7. Edibles ft. T.I.

  8. I Knew That

  9. Run Away

  10. I’m Ya Dogg ft. Kendrick Lamar & Rick Ross

  On this week's show.
  Audio Version
About The Author
James Kennedy Senior Editor
Leave A Comment