Hip-Hop Knights of the Turntable Podcast

A$AP Rocky – At.Long.Last.A$AP | First Impression Review

Possibly to combat leaks, A$AP Rocky and his team has surprised fans by dropping his full album a week early. Previously to drop on June 2nd, At.Long.Last.A$AP drops at midnight and will be in retailers on the 26th of May. On this First Impression Review, check out the opinions of Joe Hova, Richard Bailey, and AJ before sharing your own thoughts down in the comments below.

Track List

  1. Holy Ghost (ft. Joe Fox)

  2. Canal St. (ft. Bones)

  3. Fine Wine (ft. Future, Joe Fox, M.I.A.)

  4. L$D

  5. Excuse Me

  6. JD

  7. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2

  8. Electric Body (ft. Schoolboy Q)

  9. Jukebox Joints (ft. Joe Fox & Kanye West)

  10. Max B (ft. Joe Fox)

  11. Wavybone (ft. Juicy J & UGK)

  12. Westside Highway (ft. James Fauntleroy)

  13. Better Things

  14. M’$ (ft. Lil Wayne)

  15. Dreams (Interlude)

  16. Everyday (ft. Rod Stewart, Miguel & Mark Ronson)

A$AP Rocky

Related posts

CPU Prediction – UFC 246: Conor McGregor vs. Donald Cerrone – UFC Welterweight Fight

James Kennedy

Final Fantasy VII Remake ‘Cloud Strife’ Trailer

Kelfala 'Kels' Sesay

No Time To Die Official Trailer Released

Richard Bailey Jr.