Add-2 – Prey For The Poor | First Impression Review

Written by on    

Jamla Records last major release, The Beauty and The Beast EP by Rapsody, was a very solid piece of work from the team. This time around, we get Prey For The Poor from the chicago emcee Add-2. Myself and Blue take a listen and share our thoughts. Stream the album, check the review, and then hit the comments with your own First Impression.

Prey For The Poor

Track List

  1. Prey For The Poor

  2. Stop Play  Rewind (ft. Rapsody)

  3. BRB

  4. Young Black Boy (ft. Jamila Woods)

  5. Say Goodbye

  6. Kool-aide (ft. Rapsody & Sam Trump)

  7. Green Light Party

  8. Set It Off

  9. One Night (ft. Raheem Devaughn)

  10. On My Soul

  11. The N*ggalude

  12. When You’re Ready (ft. Heather Victoria)

  13. Good Mourning Black America (ft. Sam Trump & Johndavid Provitt)

  14. We Gone Make It

About The Author
Charles Singletary Managing Editor
Leave A Comment