Chance The Rapper

Chance The Rapper & The Social Experiment – SURF | First Impression Review

Written by on    

After an excruciating wait, SURF has finally arrived. With it fresh on their ears, check out this First Impression Review with Joe Hova, Profex, and B Wil.

  1. Miracle

  2. Slip Slide (ft. B.o.B, BJ the Chicago Kid, Busta Rhymes & Janelle Monáe)

  3. Warm Enough (ft NoName GypsyJ. Cole)

  4. Nothing Came To Me

  5. Wanna Be Cool (ft. Jeremih & Big Sean)

  6. Windows (ft. BJ The Chicago Kid & Raury)

  7. Caretaker (ft. D.R.A.M.)

  8. Just Wait

  9. Familiar (ft. Quavo of Migos & King Louie)

  10. SmthnthtIwnt (ft. Saba)

  11. Go (ft. Jesse Boykins III)

  12. Questions

  13. Something Came To Me

  14. Rememory (ft. Erykah Badu)

  15. Sunday Candy

  16. Pass The Vibes

About The Author
Charles Singletary Managing Editor
Leave A Comment