Dizzy Wright – The Growing Process | First Impression Review

Funk Volume brings some Higher Learning

Written by on    

With piercing lyrics and a potent message, Dizzy Wright aims to enlighten and take the less traveled path through Hip Hop. The Growing Process has its ups and downs and the Koalition team is here to discuss. Join Profex, Joe Hova, and Richard Bailey on this First Impression and let us know what you think in the comments below.

Track List

  1. Higher Learning (Intro)

  2. God Bless America (ft. Big KRIT, Tech N9ne, & Chel’le)

  3. Can I Feel This Way

  4. No Time Is Better (ft. Irv Da Phenom)

  5. Train Your Mind

  6. Regardless (ft. Layzie Bone)

  7. Don’t Ever Forget (ft. Krayzie Bone)

  8. Floyd Money Mayweather

  9. Smoke You Out (ft. Mod Son)

  10. Good Vibes

  11. I Can Tell You Need It (ft. Berner)

  12. Smoke Box (Interlude)

  13. Explain Myself (ft. SwizZz, Jarren Benton & Hopsin)

  14. False Reality

  15. Daddy Daughter Relationship

  16. Will It Last (ft. Njomza)

About The Author
Charles Singletary Managing Editor
Leave A Comment