Fuck The Money

Talib Kweli – F*ck The Money | First Impression Review

Written by on    

The going trend is to drop a full mixtape/album/EP out of thin air and Talib Kweli embraces this idea with his latest, F*ck The Money. Get the full project here and watch the First Impression Review before dropping your own thoughts in the comments below.

Track List

  1. Gratitude

  2. Leslie Nope

  3. Nice Things

  4. Echoes (ft. Miguel & Patrick Stump)

  5. F*ck The Money (ft. Cassper Nyovest)

  6. Fall Back (ft. Styles P & Nire)

  7. He Said She Said

  8. Butterfly (ft. Steffanie Christi’an)

  9. Baby Girl (ft. Kendra Ross)

  10. The Venetian (ft. Niko Is & Ab-Soul)

  11. Money Good

Fuck The Money
About The Author
Charles Singletary Managing Editor
Leave A Comment