The Koalition Presents: UFC Undisputed 3 – The Walkout Mixtape

Listen to this article

Today THQ releases UFC Undisputed 3 for Playstation 3 and Xbox 360. This has been a highly anticipated game in The Koalition office as we have quite a few UFC fans on the team. In celebration of the game our Koalition familia James Kennedy decided to put together this awesome mixtape which features the entrance music for some of the most popular UFC fighters out there.

This is all for promotional purposes, but as usual Kennedy puts a lot of thought and dedication behind his work.. so a huge shoutout goes to him. See the playlist and download link below.


01 – It’s Time! (Intro) (Mr. Kennedy Mix)
02 – Bad Meets Evil – Living Proof [Cheick Kongo]
03 – Jay-Z (ft. Kanye West & Rihanna) – Run This Town [Jose Aldo]
04 – Method Man & Redman – Da Rockwilder [Antonio Rogerio Nogeuria]
05 – 2Pac (ft. Dr. Dre) – California Love [Urijah Faber]
06 – Kanye West (ft. Rihanna & Kid Cudi) – All of the Lights [Phil Davis]
07 – Eminem – Cinderella Man [Tito Ortiz]
08 – The Notorious B.I.G – Kick in the Door [Frankie Edgar]
09 – Mobb Deep – Survival of the Fittest [Rashad Evans]
10 – DMX – No Sunshine [Anderson Silva]
11 – Kanye West (ft. Young Jeezy) – Amazing [Frank Mir]
12 – 50 Cent – God Gave Me Style [Jon Jones]
13 – Youssoupha (ft. Mam’s & Arsenik) – Me Compare Pas [Georges St-Pierre]
14 – 2Pac (ft. The Outlawz) – I’m A Souljah (DJ Scholar Remix) [Nate Diaz]
15 – Project Pat – I Ain’t Goin’ Back To Jail [Quinton Jackson]
16 – Diddy (ft. Jimmy Page) – Come With Me [Antonio Rodrigo Nogeuria]

%d bloggers like this: